BLUEBIRD CONSULTING

Bluebird is a young, dynamically growing consulting company. With our cross-technology know-how, we support our customers in the selection and optimization of their financial and accounting software. As a partner of Oracle and Hyperion, we offer our customers Business Intelligence (BI) and Enterprise Performance Management (EPM) solutions

OUR SOLUTIONS

BLUEBIRD PHILOSOPHY

We see ourselves as creative thinkers in the industry. In doing so, we use our many years of experience to develop software products tailored to our customers on the basis of proven business tools. We enjoy finding solutions that do not fit into any given drawer

LEARN MORE

BLUEBIRD PARTNER

“We” – your flexible coaching partner in EPM and BI: As a longtime partner of Oracle and Hyperion, we have built up a broad knowledge base in Business Intelligence (BI) and Enterprise Performance Management (EPM). We are here for you, talk to us

TO CONTACT

BLUEBIRD BERATUNG

Bluebird ist ein junges, dynamisch wachsendes Beratungsunternehmen. Mit unserem technologieübergreifenden Knowhow unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Auswahl und Optimierung ihrer Finanz- und Rechnungswesensoftware. Als Partner von Oracle und Hyperion bieten wir unseren Kunden Business Intelligence (BI) und Enterprise Performance Management (EPM) Lösungen an

UNSERE LÖSUNGEN

BLUEBIRD PHILOSOPHIE

Wir verstehen uns als Querdenker der Branche. Dabei setzen wir unsere langjährige Erfahrung ein, um auf der Basis bewährter Business Tools individuell auf unsere Kunden zugeschnittene Softwareprodukte zu entwickeln. Wir haben Spaß daran Lösungen zu finden, die in keine vorgegebene Schublade passen

MEHR ERFAHREN

BLUEBIRD PARTNER

„Wir“ – Ihr flexibler Coaching-Partner für EPM und BI: Als langjähriger Partner von Oracle und Hyperion haben wir ein breites Wissen in den Themen Business Intelligence (BI) und Enterprise Performance Management (EPM) aufgebaut. Wir sind für Sie da, sprechen Sie uns an

ZUM KONTAKT